Silent Night CD - Sharing Comfort Sympathy Cards
Back to Top

Silent Night CD


Silent Night CD




1. Precious Memories
2. He Lives
3. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
4. He Keeps Me Singing / in My Heart There Rings a Melody
5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
6. My God Is Real
7. In the Garden
8. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms
9. God Will Take Care of You / Day By Day and With Each Passing Moment
10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness